Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

My meticulous 2008 C350 with only about 23,500 miles on it was recently in their service department for a small oil leak and for an airbag recall. The service department took excellent care of me and saw to it (as I did) that I received every potential currently available discount being offered. Infact, those discounts resulted in my choosing to replace my 2 rear tires as well on the same ticket. Thank you to service writer Noel Stevenson and his associate John Kalandjian.Read more

More Reviews
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

I just bought a 2016 GL 450 with low miles and it was supposed to be certified !!!! and the 1st week we drove my wife realized something major was wrong with the suv and we were shocked and made appoint with calstar service to take it inn and we just found out the issue was front broken motor mount and really bad rear shocks . MR Gilberto MArtinez was amazing help trying to assist us .The suv r was bought from lake forest MBZ back on 2/16/2019 few months ago and been in the service for last 2 weeks do the math ,which I dont recommend them anymore this was my second bad experience with Lake forest MBZ dealership .The suv still doesn't drive 100% we had no choice but to pick it up yesterday on 2/17/2019 and I believe 100% it needs new front shocks and lower arms because it's still swings right and left out of control of the driver and it's a liability to all parties .Also I have to say CALStar management Mr Sam tried his best to get approved any additional work that needs to be performed and will see the end results after a month of test driving .Calstar MBZ I recommend to visit .Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2019
 

Emad found me the car and color I wanted, silver on silver) hard to find, and quoted me the best price and payment without Anoying automated  sales pitch. Anton the financial manager was low key, kind and comforting. He got me through it. I can be high strung in that kind of situation and just walk out for relief.  No unforeseen wrong inflated numbers that I didnt agree too, thank heavens, very nerve racking, by getting me the numbers I was looking for, and the car I wanted. I didnt have to settle. HahaRead more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2019
 

If you go this dealer you have to ask for SUZY to help you!!!!! The best sales associate !! She did her best to help me out with EVERYTHING!!! She got me exact car i wanted!!! She was able to beat every price given to me !!! I am very pleased and happy with my visit there!!! Thanks to Suzy and also Carryn for all help, best car purchase experience by far!!!!Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Great experience. Ara was our sales rep and was super to work with. There was some confusion about options after we took the car home but Ara and his manager came up with a solution to make sure we were happy. All in all a wonderful experience and we will definitely buy from them again.Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

I had a great experience here! From beginning to end the customer service was great! I recently lease a Mercedes A220! Out of all the Mercedes Benz that I talked to they gave me the best deal! A special thanks to Chris (sales rep) who helped me through this whole process. I gave him my budget and he did everything possible to get me there AND HE DID!! In addition Chris made the whole process so easy and enjoyable! Thank you Chris! I’m definitely a happy customer.Read more

More Reviews
Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2019
 

Suzy at Calstar Motors is the best I bought my Gle 350 excellent experience fast friendly knowledgeable I love Suzy’s work she made the process easy and enjoyable. I left dealer with my gorgeous car very happyRead more

More Reviews
Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019
 

Great customer service . Staff is knowledgeable and caring.Read more

More Reviews
Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019
 

My experience here was great! From start to finish Chris showed me exceptional customer services. I shopped for this car for a long time and this dealer gave me the best offer! Chris was never pushy on trying to make a deal!Read more

More Reviews
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

I came to the store a few weeks ago when one of my Benz Car tires had problem, the pressure number is down to zero, i drove the new purchased car to the store, Jay came to help me and the problem has been fixed very quickly. I thought it may take a long time and cost me a lot. I am very happy for the output. And I strongly recommend my friends come to this store for any new car purchase,Read more

More Reviews

Leave Us A Review