Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 3, 2017
 

This is my favorite dealership and Oscar is one of the best sale advisor . He is so honest, and loyal, helpful, thank you OscarRead more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 3, 2017
 

i had a wonderful experience yesterday at Calstar Mercedes, due to the fantastic service i received from Robert Andreas, Used car sales Manager. i was having a problem with paint peeling on my MB, purchased from Calstar a year ago. Through phone conversations with Robert, he assured me that the dealership would take care of the problem, at their expense, even before he actually saw the car in person.They repaired the problem, perfectly, the same day, and off i went back to Laguna. Robert Andreas was totally responsible for the excellent service and the repair and my praise couldn't be higher. If there were a 6 star rating or higher, i would give it to them.David NRead more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCERead more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 26, 2017
 

Armen Vardanyan is the apex of professional salesmanship. He was clear, genuine, humble, informative and most of all honest. He makes you want to buy from him. Heck, even if I found a better price somewhere else I still would rather pay more and sign the deal with Armen just because of his genuine kindness and professionalism. His approach to the overall leasing process was something I didn't experience when talking to competitive dealerships. His genuine interest in what you want and his transparency to all the questions other dealerships try to bypass truly convinced me to go forth with the deal. After Armen, I had the pleasure to meet Anton Vasyukevich. Anton is a magician because he makes the lengthy, boring, time consuming process of signing financial paperwork into a fun, slightly comedic and easy process. The overall experience ended when Suzy showed me my new car and gave a detailed and very interesting overview of all the features my vehicle has. In the end, she handed the keys with a genuine smile and warm congratulatory words.I drove off knowing that when my lease is up, Ill be back to revisit this awesome crew.Listen to me.Do NOT waste time with other dealerships.Come see Armen and enjoy your new car.Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 24, 2017
 

This place is seriously the best. From the moment I walked in they made me feel very welcome and they went above and beyond to get me a great deal on my car and I got to go home with a car that I absolutely love and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Calstar Motors ! You guys are seriously the best !Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Thanks to Christopher and all his help,he walked me through everything,making everything so easy thanks again!!!Read more

More Reviews
Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2017
 

We love this branch ...we got our 3 MB in this branch....Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 10, 2017
 

I live up to Chino hills and I prefer to come to this store because the service in general is very friendly and I have solved any kind of problem with my car for me it is the best of Mercedes Benz I went to others and I would follow that this is the better and the two ladies who are in service are very good helped me a lot with the key of my car I think that is the best attitude where they always find the solution to what you need thanks to these beautiful women.Read more

More Reviews

Leave Us A Review