Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2018
 

Came here to browse after test driving a bmw. I had my mind set on the CLA so I came in and Eric T. Helped me through the entire process. He was very helpful, not pushy at all. I was busy working for a week before actually signing the contract and he made sure to send me pictures and go out of his way to keep in touch and help me throughout everything. I got a great deal and my brother is coming back to get his own! Definitely recommend him to my friends and family come to CalStar Mercedes Benz.Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2018
 

This  review is long overdue but better late than never!I have purchased 2 vehicles now from Calstar Motors, both from the same professional salesman Art. Not only does he come to work with a positive attitude, he rubs that attitude off on you as the client and on the  deal he is preparing for you. I purchased 2 GLE350 models from him. We worked so hard to get me the best deal possible on a car that had just hit the market. The second time around, he managed to get me the  same car, better features for almost  the same  price. I never shop around when it comes  to car purchasing because Art always manages to make the process perfect.Highly recommend him to anyone  that is looking for top of the line professionalism as well as etiquette. Dont want to call him a salesman because he definitely exceeds all expectations of what a salesman really is. Thank you Art!!!Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2018
 

Where to start! Art was a fantastic help! He answered all my questions and went above and beyond in helping my find the right car. Thank you, Art!!!Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2018
 

If you want to buy a car go to Art. He s just amazing.he explains thoroughly about all your options. A true representation of customer service. I am glad and satisfied with the purchase of my Mercedes  .Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2018
 

Just wanted to say many thanks to Art. I came in to return my car, without any intention to get a new one from Calstar. However, Art gave me an excellent service and a good deal on a different car, I couldn't refuse it and now I'm enjoying the ride in my new car. Thanks again, Art.Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 11, 2018
 

We came in the other day with our family and worked with Justin! He was extremely patient with us. We could not get approved on the car we originally came to see but he kelp fighting for us! I love our new carSo thank you so much Justin for helping us get our new car. I would recommend going to see him. Also thank you Joey for getting us approved.Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 10, 2018
 

Had such a great customer service! Justin was really helpful and professional. Very well dressed 🙂 Would definitely recommend to anybody to come here if they are looking for a great car with a great deal. Thank you Justin & Joey!Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 10, 2018
 

Went in not knowing what exactly I was looking for but thank god for Aaron Allahverdi. He helped me pick the right car for me and got me a great price too! He was super professional and worked with me on what I really needed. Super professional and knows what he's doing.Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2018
 

Needed a Mercedes and I was referred to the talented Aaron Allahverdi! He's is amazing in what he does. He worked closely with my husband and I and got me just what I was looking for. He's very attentative and makes sure that he gets you exactly what you want. It's rare trusting salesmen these days but he is like no other. I recommend anyone looking for Mercedes visit Aaron he knows it all!!!Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2018
 

Came here to get a car for my wife and it was the greatest decision I made. Aaron Allahverdi was wonderful to work with. He definitely took his time with us and got my wife the exact car she wanted. He is very knowledgeable and professional and it was a pleasure doing business with him. Thank you!!Read more

More Reviews

Leave Us A Review