Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2018
 

I used to live in Glendale but moved to Diamond Bar 2 years ago! Bought my car here 5 years ago! I had my car serviced here for all those years! I kept coming back because of the excellent job that Chung did for me and especially to My C300 MBZ. Chung really takes good care of my car! He is the best! Yesterday I brought my car for service B1. I know it was to far to get to Calstar coming from Diamond Bar But I hAve to get my car serviceD. I took a day off just to get it done. I told Chung that I can't wait all day and his response was to get it done right away. And in no time my car was ready! Car washed like abrand new car. I was so happy knowing that my car is in good shape! Thank you so much Chung!�Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 10, 2018
 

This review is specifically for Carry and her amazing knowledge and customer service. Carry knows these vehicles inside and out. She is patient and answers even the silliest questions. She's not pushy but she's persistent and dedicated. She took her time and showed me all the cars that met my criteria. If you are looking to buy or lease a Mercedes Benz - go see Carry.Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

Justin was amazing. He worked so hard along with the rest of the team to get me into a vehicle even in the most hopeless situation! I was driving a brand new car the next day after leaving. Thank you CalStar!Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Very clean with royal treat to expensive car ownersRead more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp May 30, 2018
 

I was leasing a 2015 Lexus IS 250 and  I knew I had to start searching for a new car soon as my lease would be up in August. I contacted Emad, as he was the internet sales manager who helped me get in to my Lexus. Emad informed me he no longer worked for Lexus, and was now working for CalStar Mercedes-Benz in Glendale. Emad asked me if I was open to leasing a Mercedes-Benz. I told him I didn't think I could afford that type of car. He then offered to send me some options via email and gave me a short list of the car models from least costly to higher in price range, plus the link to the CalStar Mercedes-Benz website. I fell in love with a 2018 CLA 250 in  Polar White. It was fully equipped with a panoramic sunroof, real leather (not leatherette) like my Lexus. I emailed Emad the stock# to make sure the vehicle was available, and he made it happen! He ran my credit and got me approved on Saturday and I scheduled an appointment to pick up the car on Sunday morning. Emad and the finance manager, Anton, got me a great deal on my lease! (And they paid the last 3 payments I had left on my previous lease) Couldn't be happier! If you want excellent customer service, go to CalStar Mercedes-Benz in Glendale and ask for Emad and Anton =)Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

I was leasing a 2015 Lexus IS 250 and I knew I had to start searching for a new car soon as my lease would be up in August. I contacted Emad, as he was the internet sales manager who helped me get in to my Lexus. Emad informed me he no longer worked for Lexus, and was now working for CalStar Mercedes-Benz in Glendale. Emad asked me if I was open to leasing a Mercedes-Benz. I told him I didn’t think I could afford that type of car. He then offered to send me some options via email and gave me a short list of the car models from least costly to higher in price range. Plus the link to the CalStar Mercedes-Benz website. I fell in love with a 2018 CLA 250 in Polar White. It was fully equipped with a panoramic sunroof, real leather (not leatherette) like my Lexus. I emailed Emad the stock# to make sure the vehicle was available, and he made it happen! He ran my credit and got me approved on Saturday and I scheduled an appointment to pick up the car on Sunday morning. Emad and the finance manager, Anton, got me a great deal on my lease! Couldn’t be happier! If you want excellent customer service, go to CalStar Mercedes-Benz in Glendale and ask for Emad and Anton =)Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp May 20, 2018
 

Visited Calstar in Glendale with attentive service by Eric Terhakopian.  He greeted us in the showroom and escorted us throughout the pre owned and new autos.  He was patient and knowledgeable with positive follow up and no pressure.  We highly recommend you request this gentleman to represent your interests.Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

Great experience! Graye management!Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2018
 

Eric was an amazing salesman ,got my attention from the parking lot..Art the other guy was super cooperative..very helpful and full of information..tried thier best to get me the deal I wanted..I had an excellent over 850 credit score so they didn't waste their time to give me and show me all thier available cars in such respectful and honest way...they gave me the deal i wanted and in 4 hours I walked out with a new Mercedes happily...Read more

More Reviews

Leave Us A Review