Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2018
 

This is the second time I've done business with Calstar and they are the only dealership I do business with. Their sales staff (George, Armen, Chris, Ara, and Anton) are great human beings and great sales people. They are fair, reasonable, personable, and honest. There was no surprises at finance. It was what they said it was. The salespeople will not tell you no, and those are my type of salespeople.Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 3, 2018
 

I love being sold by great salespeople. I deal with high ticket sales on daily basis. The last thing I want is talking to a bad salesperson, listening to a bad sale pitch. I had a chance to work with Carena ( She goes by Karrie i believe) and Will (the GSM) on a CLS. The whole process was smooth, friendly and professional. The level of salesmanship is here top notch, they come to the table prepared for any question you may have with the answer that would please you without losing their profit. That's hard to do but they did it. Now, here is the thing, while I had great time with Carena and Will, i also observed other salesperson there as well. I can tell who are good and who ain't. Let me tell you who you should go to if you ever choose to stop by here which I strongly recommend that you do. Will does not sell so you can't work with him until the very last minute. Carena is my first choice since she's very good at what she's doing and I warranty she will make you happy. In case Carena is not available, please go with Suzy, why do I recommend Suzy? Because she did something that I first time saw in sale process while I was working with Carena, I wouldn't go in to detail here but what she did was good (I had to pretend like it was real though). I learned something from it. The finance manager started the process with chocolate which is great, a milk chocolate would be better than bitter one tho ;), to loose them up. Every little thing was planned so well, i love the whole process and how they put things together. Remember, Carena or Suzy then you're golden.Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

I love being sold by great salespeople.I deal with high ticket sales on daily basis. The last thing I want is talking to a bad salesperson, listening to a bad sale pitch.I had a chance to work with Carena ( She goes by Karrie i believe) and Will (the GSM) on a CLS. The whole process was smooth, friendly and professional. The level of salesmanship is here top notch, they come to the table prepared for any question you may have with the answer that would please you without losing their profit. That’s hard to do but they did it. Now, here is the thing, while I had great time with Carena and Will, i also observed other salesperson there as well. I can tell who are good and who ain’t. Let me tell you who you should go to if you ever choose to stop by here which I strongly recommend that you do. Will does not sell so you can’t work with him until the very last minute. Carena is my first choice since she’s very good at what she’s doing and I warranty she will make you happy.In case Carena is not available, please go with Suzy, why do I recommend Suzy? Because she did something that I first time saw in sale process while I was working with Carena, I wouldn’t go in to detail here but what she did was good (I had to pretend like it was real though). I learned something from it. The finance manager started the process with chocolate which is great, a milk chocolate would be better than bitter one tho ;), to loose them up. Every little thing was planned so well, i love the whole process and how they put things together.Remember, Carena or Suzy then you’re golden.Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2018
 

Love my Mercedes-Benz!Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 27, 2018
 

I can't believe this place only has 3 stars. I can't speak to anyone else's experience, but my experience was top notch. Huge shoutout to Suzy for assisting me in getting my dream car. She made the process so easy and relaxing, and worked with me on securing a great deal on the vehicle just days before my birthday. I love my new 2019 CLS450 on Dubz with the AMG kit! I still haven't seen one on the streets, and I got hella people stopping to look at this beauty. Once again, thank you Suzy for making my experience so memorable. You have a customer for life!!!!Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 17, 2018
 

Ive got the vehicle that I've been wanting to get again, and Jora Keshishi helped me. He's the best of all!!! I definitely recommend him because of his knowledge & expertise. He is very humble, and cares about his costumers, which made me to enjoy my beautiful car more. Thank you very much Jora!Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Service here while car shopping was good. Justin was by far the best salesperson we worked with during our car search.Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review