Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 14, 2018
 

If you need to buy Mercedes Benz, Peter Paik is your guy.  From start to finish, he was enthusiastic, PATIENT, knowledgeable and professional. He made the process as simple as possible along with the rest of the team.His customer service was amazing and was not at all pushy like other dealers, he was very calm and patient thereby giving us time to buy the car, gave us the numbers which we want and that was the main reason we bought from Peter.  He made I was comfortable with my purchase. Can't express enough how much I enjoyed communicating and working with Peter on getting my new car. At the end of the day he is a salesperson but he's one of the best sales guy I've ever dealt with!! Mike ( Sales Manager) is also amazing person and made the purchase process was very smooth. I would highly recommend going in and talking to Peter and feel the luxury feel of Calstar Mercedez.Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 8, 2018
 

Have bought 3 cars from them and will never go anywhere else!!! My father had a Mercedes discount and Cal Star's prices were lower. Truth. Also, the staff is wonderful, especially Armen.Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 6, 2018
 

This is a great story actually, I will Make it brief.Me and my business partner were getting our TSA pre-check done near the dealership - we walked across the street to Cal Star with NO intention to buy cars.We met Wilson Park - because Wilson was so great and did NOT pressure us in any way shape or form we left feeling like hey, this is a cool guy and these cars are awesome.  We left telling him we would be back sometime, again no pressure. He probably thought he would never see us again, the truth is it was because of Wilson we wanted to come back and have a serious look at MB.About 2 months later we both leased new cars - A huge THANKS to Wilson Park and Billy Wu!  these guys are amazing and we felt VERY taken care of.  I don't think we will ever leave MB again.I must say that it feels good to have a car sales guy actually care about my needs and my families needs.  I would recommend these guys 100% and already have sent friends to CalStar.Thanks You Wilson and Billy and Thank YOU CalStar for the AMAZING service!!I LOVE my car so much!!!!Michael FioreRead more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2018
 

The best MBenz dealership.  I have been with them for over 20 years, purchased 3 cars and always get the best deal.  Nice people and very helpful.  Will recommend to anyone looking for deals when buying a Benz.  Surely find the nicest team in this dealership.  Thank you Joey and Aaron for your assistance.  Again, you made it happened.  We are your happy customer.Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 25, 2018
 

Lior is a great salesman, very helpful and wont waste your time. He follows up with you and is willing to work with you.Would recommend Calstar Motors to everyone.Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 19, 2018
 

After going to multiple leasing agency and dealers, Aaron was able to get us the best deal on our new lease. He made it his priority to get us the best deal he could and made absolute sure that we left satisfied. Once the deal was signed and done, he personally gave a walk through and helped program the car's setting. His customer service is impeccable and you can tell he enjoys his job and does it with a passion. I highly recommend seeing Aaron for all your car needs at CalStar. I'm extremely happy with my entire experience at CalStar and I'm loving every minute in my new car!Read more

More Reviews
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2018
 

I love the place cause I have two cars from there n the service is amazing �Read more

More Reviews
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2018
 

I dealt with Art. He is very helpful. He gave me a lot of information regarding the car I wanted. I felt no pressure dealing with him. I feel I got a good deal.Read more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review