Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 10, 2018
 

Thank you Calstar and Susan I am so grateful to this dealership for everything that they provide the community of Glendale You could never imagine that I was able to sit there and this dealership today while my car was being serviced and have the most amazing time with my ex partner right there in their lobby Robert you guys are amazing Billy wu thank you so much I would buy 1 million cars From them the integrity of the people is unsurpassed and now they have the best management team in the businessRead more

More Reviews
Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 26, 2018
 

I had such an amazing experience with Chung in the service department today.  He walked through the entirety of the car with me and a service technician, who I might also add was fantastic.  I chose to have my car serviced at Calstar, because it was the closest service center to my office.    However, I will definitely return.  Chung was very professional, easy to talk to, and very thorough with his service recommendations for my vehicle. I did not need a loaner vehicle, as my vehicle was only in service for a few hours, so the courtesy shuttle dropped me off at my office in time for work.  My vehicle service was completed by my lunch hour, and Chung called me to arrange a ride back to the dealer to pick up my vehicle.  The icing on the cake was arriving to completely clean vehicle, which Chung had stored indoors so that it would be comfortable to hop into during the heatwave. All in all, I had a very positive and streamlined experience.  If you are looking to have any of your maintenance done at a dealer, I cannot recommend Calstar enough.Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 26, 2018
 

My husband and I went in on the 4th of July hoping to trade in our Audi Q5.  Everyone at CalStar Mercedes was so welcoming and friendly.  The team took time out to show us a wide selection of vehicles in our price range and carefully walk us through the features of each vehicle.  I'd like to acknowledge the Pre-Owner Sales Manager, Robert.  Finance Managers, Armen & Anton.  Our Sales Rep, Jora.  This is our 4th vehicle purchase in 5 years (2nd purchase at CalStar) and this experience was the easiest and most professional experience we've ever had.  I can honestly say that the entire team went the extra mile to make our trade-in happen.  I honestly can't thank them enough.  CalStar, those guys are keepers.  Thank you!!!Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 25, 2018
 

I rarely give reviews but I simply had to share and acknowledge the great staff at Calstar Motors. First and foremost I want to thank Jora Keshishi for setting me up with my first car. He did the impossible to make sure I left with the car of my dreams. He was invested in me and it didn't go unnoticed. If you are ever in need of purchasing a Mercedes, don't hesitate to ask for Jora. He understands the customer. The staff was very welcoming and hospitable. The experience overall was outstanding. I am glad to be a part of the Mercedes family and Calstar motors definitiely set the bar high for on hospitality and customer service.Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 21, 2018
 

First time Benz owner and not the most savvy human as far as electronics and all the cool gadgets go. Got a Mercedes from Calstar about six months ago and it's been A+. I eyeball BMW's and Lexus cars when I'm on the road these days so my dollar WAS gonna be up for grabs when my time to trade-up came around but team members like JR Sanchez will more than likely pull my checkbook to Calstar once again. My iPhone had an update and the Benz couldn't recognize my phone. Come to find out, it's something very common... Pulled the Benz in, JR greeted me, and before my car was off he was throwing solutions at me and some of the best customer service I've experienced in the car dealership world. So, I'm sure BMW, Lexus, and all the other makes produce a fine machine. The attention and care JR showed will keep me here at Calstar... Thanks, JR. I'm more at peace driving around now because I feel like the team over at your location is there to help me with any issues. Hey, give that guy JR a raise, man!Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 18, 2018
 

Review for Jora Keshishi! As my parents and I walked in to CalStar we were greeted by Jora. We had been to multiple dealerships before we went to Mercedes. We checked out a couple cars and received quotes. Let me tell you that his prices were unbeatable. We enjoyed working with Jora due to the fact that he wasn't pushy compared to a lot of salesmen we've dealt with. He made the whole process of buying a car so simple. I got my first Mercedes from him and will happily be a returning customer. I've already referred a couple of friends & family to him. If you're thinking of leasing/financing a Mercedes, he's the man to go to. You'll thank me later! 🙂Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 18, 2018
 

The best dealership in town the most and amazing staff caring, thoughtful, organized, helpful I am extra extremely satisfied I cannot thank them enough for what they have done for me! I hope your experience is as amazing as mine was at Calstar motors!!!! Thank you for everything all of you are amazing!!!!!!Read more

More Reviews
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2018
 

First and foremost I want to thank Chris for taking the time to walk all over their huge lot for almost and hour in the blazing heat just to help me find the most perfect car!! We test drove a few cards and decided to get the GLC 43, we are so happy with the car and the excellent service we were provided. Joey the manager ran all the numbers for us and gave us a deal we could not refuse. The drive to Glendale was way worth it. I want to thank again Chris, Joey and the entire team at Calstar for taking such good care of us and really treating us like family!! A++++ Highly recommended!Read more

More Reviews

Leave Us A Review